National Center for Hydrology and Meteorology

Mr. Karma Dupchu
Director
kdupchu@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 328280

Ms. Chimi Wangmo 
Sr. Accounts Officer
cwangmo@nchm.gov.bt


 

Ms. Sonam Pelden
Human Resource Officer
spelden@nchm.gov.bt

 

Mr. Kuenzang Dorji
ICT Officer
kdorji@nchm.gov.bt
975 2 330496

 

Ms. Dawa
Sr. Accountant
dawadem@nchm.gov.bt
975 2 332984
 

Mrs. Budhi Maya Subba
Sr. Admin Asst. V
bmsubba@nchm.gov.bt

 

Mr. Ugyen Tshewang
Store Keeper
utshewang@nchm.gov.bt

 


Mrs. Dechen Wangmo
PA to Director
dechenw@nchm.gov.bt
 

 


Mrs. Thinley Gyelmo
Sr. Adm. Asst
tgyelmo@nchm.gov.bt
 

Mr. Harka Bdr. Subba
Driver

 

Mr. Rinchen Namgay
Driver

 

Mr. Sonam Pelden
Driver III

 

Mr. Sonam Tshewang
Driver

Mr. Sonam Dorji
Driver


Mr. Karma
Driver


Mr. Tashi Jamtsho
Driver


Mr. Leki Wangdi
Driver