National Center for Hydrology and Meteorology

Dr. Singay Dorji
Chief
sdorji@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 324999

Mr. Tayba Buddha Tamang
Ex. Engineer
tbtamang@nchm.gov.bt
 

Mr. Tshencho Dorji
Dy. Ex. Engineer
tshenchod@nchm.gov.bt

Mr. Ugyen Chophel
Sr. Statistical Officer
ugyenchophel@nchm.gov.bt
 

Mr. Sonam Rabten
Hydro Met-Officer
srabten@nchm.gov.bt

 

Ms. Pema Syldon
Met Hydro Officer
psyldon@nchm.gov.bt

Ms. Monju Subba
Engineer
msubba@nchm.gov.bt

Ms. Phuntsho Wangmo
Asst. Envt. Officer
pwangmo@nchm.gov.bt
 

Mr. Chhimi Wangda
Asst. Met-Officer
cwangda@nchm.gov.bt

 

Mr. Ranjit Tamang
Sr. Weather Forecaster
rtamang@nchm.gov.bt
 

Mr. Phurba
Sr. Weather Forecaster
pphurba@nchm.gov.bt
 

Mr. Thinley Wangchuk
Technician III
thinleywangchuk@nchm.gov.bt
 

Ms. Sonam Choden
Technician IV
schoden@nchm.gov.bt

 

Mr. Sonam Tashi
Weather Forecaster
stashi@nchm.gov.bt
 

Mr. Tshering Peljor
Weather Forecaster
tpeljor@nchm.gov.bt
 

Mr. Tshering Nima
Met/ Hyd.Tech-II
tnima@nchm.govt.bt
 

Ms. Puspa Katwal
Met/ Hyd.Tech-IV
pushpakatwal82@gmail.com
 

Mr. Tashi Gyaltshen
Met/ Hyd.Tech-IV
tashigyaltshen87@gmail.com

Ms. Sonam Lhamo
Met/ Hyd.Tech-IV
sonamlham78@gmail.com

Ms. Pem Dem
Met/ Hyd.Tech-IV
pemdem2015@gmail.com

Ms. Kuenzang Lhadon
Met/ Hyd.Tech-IV
kuenzangnidup@gmail.com

Ms. Manisha Tamang
Met/ Hyd.Tech.V
manisha.bomzan@gmail.com

Ms.Tshering Choden
Met/ Hyd.Tech-IV
teeringceeden@gmail.com

Mr.Namgay Wnagchuk
Met/ Hyd.Tech-V
namgaywangchuk681990@yahoo.com

Ms.Sonam Choden
Met/ Hyd.Tech-V
sonamsedey@gmail.com

Ms. Koksel Dema
Met/ Hyd.Tech.V
demaugyen1990@gmail.com