National Center for Hydrology and Meteorology

Mr. Sangay Tenzin

Offtg. Chief/Assistant Engineer(Civil)
sangaytenzin@nchm.gov.bt
Contact No:+975 2 323632

Mr. Tshewang Rigzin
Dy. Executive Engineer(Study Leave)
trigzen@nchm.gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 323794

Mr. Tandin Wangchuk
Engineer (Civil)
tandinw@nchm.gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 323794

 

Mr. Chimmi Namgyal
Statistical Officer
cnamgyal@nchm.gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 323794

 

 

Mr. Bikash Pradhan
Hydrology Officer
bikashpradhan@nchm.  gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 323794

 


Mr. Jamyang Zangpo

Engineer
jzangpo@nchm.gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 323794

Ms. Samjana Rai
Technician
srai@nchm.gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 323794


Mr. Ajay Pradhan
Technician-I
ajaypradhan@nchm.gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 323794

 

 


Mr. Ngawang Namgyel
Technician
nnamgyal@nchm.gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 338442


Mr. Jigme Wangdi

Technician
jwangdi@nchm.gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 338442

Ms. Passang Gyem
Technician
pgyem@nchm.gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 338442


Mr. Pema Dorji
Technician
pdorji@nchm.gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 338442

 

 


Mr.Wangdi
Technician
wangdi@nchm.gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 338442