National Center for Hydrology and Meteorology

Mr. Phuntsho Namgyal
Chief Engineer/Chief
phuntshonamgyel@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 327624

Mr. Sherub Phuntsho
Executive Engineer
sherubp@nchm.gov.bt
 

Mr. Trashi Namgyal
Dy. Exe. Engineer/Project Manager
tnamgyal@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 330415

Mr. Pema Wangyel
Dy. Exe. Engineer
pwangyel@nchm.gov.bt
 

Mr. Jangchup Choephyel Dorji
Engineer
jcdorji@nchm.gov.bt
 

Mr. Pema Wangdi
Engineer
pwangdi@nchm.gov.bt
 

Mr. Kush Rai
Dy. Exe. Engineer
krai@nchm.gov.bt
 

Mr. Norbu Wangdi
Sr. Technician
nwangdi@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 300124

Mr. Pashupati Sharma
Principal Engineer
ppsharma@nchm.gov.bt
 

Mrs. Renu Kumari Thapa
Sr. Laboratory Asst. VI

 


Mrs. Sonam Zangmo

Sr. Laboratory Asst.