National Center for Hydrology and Meteorology

Mr. Karma
Chief/Specialist
karma@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 325135

Mr. Phuntsho Tshering
Sr. Geologist
ptshering@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 330153

Mrs. Sonam Lhamo
Sr. Geologist
sonamlhamo@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 330154

Ms. Dema Yangzom
Sr. Meteorology Hydrology Officer
dyangzom@nchm.gov.bt
 

Mr. Tshering Tashi
Sr. Meteorology and Hydrology Officer
tsheringtashi@nchm.gov.bt
 

Mr. Tshering Duba
Engineer
tduba@nchm.gov.bt
 

Mr. Wangchuk Namgay
Geologist
wnamgay@nchm.gov.bt
 

Mr. Pema Namgyel
Technician
pnamgyel@nchm.gov.bt