|
National Center for Hydrology and Meteorology


Mr. Tayba Buddha Tamang
Chief
tbtamang@nchm.gov.bt
Contact No:+975 2 323632

Mr. Sangay Tenzin

Assistant Engineer (Civil)
sangaytenzin@nchm.gov.bt
Contact No:+975 2 323632

Mr. Tandin Wangchuk
Engineer (Civil)
tandinw@nchm.gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 323794

 

Mr. Chimmi Namgyal
Statistical Officer
cnamgyal@nchm.gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 323794

 

 

Mr. Bikash Pradhan
Hydrology Officer (Study Leave)
bikashpradhan@nchm.  gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 323794

 


Mr. Jamyang Zangpo

Engineer
jzangpo@nchm.gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 323794

 

 

 

 

Ms. Yeshi Choki
Hydrology Officer
yeshichoki@nchm.gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 323794


Mr. Ajay Pradhan
Technician-I
ajaypradhan@nchm.gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 323794


Mr. Jigme Wangdi

Technician
jwangdi@nchm.gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 338442


Mr. Pema Dorji
Technician
pdorji@nchm.gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 338442


Mr. Wangdi
Technician
wangdi@nchm.gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 338442

Ms. Passang Gyem
Technician (EOL)
pgyem@nchm.gov.bt

Contact No:+975 2 338442

 

 

 

 

Ms. Sangay Wangmo
Technician
Contact No:+975 2 323794

 

 

 

 

Mr. Aita Singh Tamang
Technician
Contact No:+975 2 323794