|
National Center for Hydrology and Meteorology

Mr. Pashupati Sharma
Offtg. Chief/Principal Engineer
ppsharma@nchm.gov.bt
+9752327624

Mr. Sherub Phuntsho  (on EOL)
Executive Engineer
sherubp@nchm.gov.bt

Mr. Trashi Namgyal
Dy. Exe. Engineer/Project Manager
tnamgyal@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 330415

Mr. Pema Wangyel
(on EOL)

Dy. Exe. Engineer
pwangyel@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 300124

Mr. Kush Rai
Dy. Exe. Engineer
krai@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 300124

Mr. Jangchup Choephyel Dorji
Engineer
jcdorji@nchm.gov.bt

Mr. Pema Wangdi
Engineer
pwangdi@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 300124

Miss. Sonam Choki
Hydro-Met Officer
sonamchoki@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 300124

Mr. Sangay Tempa
Hydro-Met Officer
stempa@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 300124

Mr. Norbu Wangdi
Sr. Technician
nwangdi@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 300124

Mrs. Renu Kumari Thapa
Sr. Laboratory Asst. VI

Mrs. Sonam Zangmo
Sr. Laboratory Asst.

Mrs. Dawa 
Technician
dawapcrd123@gmail.com
+975 2 300124

 

 

Mr. Kinley Namgyel 
Technician
kinleynamgyel2807@gmail.com
02-321929

 

Mr. Kuenzang
Assistant Engineer
Kuenzang@nchm.gov.bt
02-32194

 

Mr. Phurpa Wangdi
Sr. Technician
phurwangdi08@gmail.com
02-321924

 

Mrs. Sujala
Admin Assistant

 

Mrs. Ugyen Dolma 
Technician
ugyendema@gmail.com
02-321929

 

SITE STAFF
Click here to download