|
National Center for Hydrology and Meteorology

Dr. Singay Dorji
Chief
sdorji@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 324999

 

Mr. Tshencho Dorji
Deputy Executive Engineer
tshenchod@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 329974/ 232703

Mr. Ugyen Chophel (Study leave, 2018-2020)
Senior Statistical Officer
ugyenchophel@nchm.gov.bt

Mr. Sonam Rabten
Senior Hydrology Meteorology Officer
srabten@nchm.gov.bt

Ms. Pema Syldon
Meteorology Hydrology Officer
psyldon@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 335578/ 339673/ 77452632

 

Ms. Monju Subba
Engineer
msubba@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 335578/ 339673/ 77452632

Ms. Phuntsho Wangmo
Assistance Environment Officer
pwangmo@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 232703

 

Mr. Thinley Wangchuk
Hydrology Meteorology Officer
twangchuk@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 232703

Mr. Chhimi Wangda (EOL 2018-2020)
Assistant Meteorology Officer
cwangda@nchm.gov.bt

 

Mr. Karma Tenzin
Senior Weather Forecaster
karmatenzin@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 335578/ 339673/ 77452632

 

 

Mr. Ranjit Tamang
Senior Weather Forecaster
rtamang@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 335578/ 339673/ 77452632

Mr. Phurba
Senior Weather Forecaster
phurba@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 335578/ 339673/ 77452632

Mr. Sonam Tashi
Weather Forecaster
sonamtashi@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 335578/ 339673/ 77452632

 

Mr. Tshering Peljor
Weather Forecaster
tpeljor@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 335578/ 339673/ 77452632

Mr. Pema Dorji
Weather Forecaster
pemadorji@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 335578/ 339673/ 77452632

Mr. Tshering Wangchuk
Weather Forecaster
tsheringwangchuk@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 335578/ 339673/ 77452632

Mrs. Wangchuk Dema
Senior Meteorology Hydrology Technician
wdema18@yahoo.com
+975 2 232703

 

Mr. Thinley Wangchuk
Meteorology Hydrology Technician III
thinleywangchuk@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 232703

Mrs. Sonam Choden
Meteorology Hydrology Technician IV
sonamchoden@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 232703

 

Mrs. Sonam Wangmo
Meteorology Hydrology Technician IV
swangmo@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 232703

Mr. Tshering Nima
Meteorology Hydrology Technician II
tnima@nchm.gov.bt

Ms. Puspa Katwal
Meteorology Hydrology Technician IV
pushpakatwal82@gmail.com

Mr. Tashi Gyaltshen
Meteorology Hydrology Technician IV
tashigyaltshen87@gmail.com

 

Ms. Sonam Lhamo
Meteorology Hydrology Technician IV
sonamlham78@gmail.com

Ms. Pem Dem
Meteorology Hydrology Technician IV
pemdem2015@gmail.com

Ms. Kuenzang Lhadon
Meteorology Hydrology Technician IV
kuenzangnidup@gmail.com

Ms.Tshering Choden
Meteorology Hydrology Technician IV
teeringceeden@gmail.com

 

Mr.Namgay Wnagchuk
Meteorology Hydrology Technician V
namgaywangchuk681990@yahoo.com

Ms.Sonam Choden
Meteorology Hydrology Technician V
sonamsedey@gmail.com

Ms. Koksel Dema
Meteorology Hydrology Technician V
demaugyen1990@gmail.com

Ms. Manisha Tamang
Meteorology Hydrology Technician V
manisha.bomzan@gmail.com