|
National Center for Hydrology and Meteorology

Mr. Karma Dupchu
Director
kdupchu@nchm.gov.bt
+975 2 328280

Ms. Chimi Wangmo 
Dy. Chief  Accounts Officer
cwangmo@nchm.gov.bt


 

Ms. Sonam Pelden (EOL)
Human Resource Officer
spelden@nchm.gov.bt

 

Mr. Kuenzang Dorji
ICT Officer
kdorji@nchm.gov.bt
975 2 330496

 

Ms. Dawa
Sr. Accountant
dawadem@nchm.gov.bt
975 2 332984
 

Mrs. Budhi Maya Subba
Sr. Admin Asst. V
bmsubba@nchm.gov.bt

 

Mr. Ugyen Tshewang
Store Keeper
utshewang@nchm.gov.bt

 


Mrs. Dechen Wangmo
PA to Director
dechenw@nchm.gov.bt
 

 


Mrs. Thinley Gyelmo
Sr. Adm. Asst
tgyelmo@nchm.gov.bt
 

Mr. Harka Bdr. Subba
Driver

 

Mr. Rinchen Namgay
Driver

 



Mr. Leki Wangdi
Driver



 

Mr. Sonam Tshewang
Driver


Mr. Sonam Dorji
Driver


Mr. Karma
Driver


Mr. Tashi Jamtsho
Driver